Episode #140 “The Perry Mason Dixon Of Dock Green Line”


Sunday 23rd July 2017 – presented by Chris, Ivan and Paul

Download part 1: http://fromefm.co.uk/archive/baddetectives/170723-baddetectives-baddetectives1.mp3

Download part 2: http://fromefm.co.uk/archive/baddetectives/170723-baddetectives-baddetectives2.mp3

Stream: http://frome.fm/programmes/music/bad-detectives-radio-show/

Subscribe: https://itunes.apple.com/gb/podcast/fromefm-bad-detectives-radio/id985795629?mt=2

We played:

Daniel Romano –  When I Learned Your Name

Kingmaker – Ten Years Asleep

Airhead – Right Now

Justin Townes-Earle – Champagne Corolla

Paul Burch and The WPA Ball Club – Give It Away

Micah P. Hinson – Lovers Lane

Palmer Perry Kellie – Tall Stories

Peter Perrett – Man Of Extremes

Sparks – Thanks But No Thanks

The Naturals – Mary Go Round

The Cortinas – Heartache

Omni – Equestrian

Mercury Rev – Sunflower

Apples In Stereo – The Rainbow

The Jolt – You’re Cold

Elvin Bishop – It’s You Baby

Gene Clark – Because Of You

Prix – Girl

Lew Lewis Reformer – Photo Finish

Christopher Reese – Dance With Desire

El Goodo – It Makes Me Wonder

Allo Darlin’ – Dreaming

Squeeze – Cat On A Wall

Garland Jeffreys – 35 Millimeter Dreams

The Leopards – I Wonder If I’ll Ever See You Again

Sweet Spirit – Bat Macumba

The Records – Teenerama

Barrence Whitfield and The Savages – Ship Sails at Six

Marcus Hook Roll Band – Natural Man

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s